brand
Superior distribution brand Supply chain management Inspection process Warehouse management



Texas instruments (TI) is a leading global analog and digital semiconductor manufacturing company. In addition to providing analog, digital signal processing (DSP) and microprocessor (MCU) semiconductors, TI also designed and manufactured semiconductor solutions for analog and digital embedding and application processing; Texas instruments accounts for almost 85% of its revenue. It leads the way in various products including digital signal processor, digital analog converter, analog digital converter, energy management, analog integrated circuit, etc. Wireless communication is also a focus of Texas instruments, which now has about 50 percent of all mobile phones in the world with chips produced by Texas instruments. It also produces integrated circuits for applications and single-chip microcomputers. ...

Atmel company as a global industry leading enterprises, committed to the design and manufacture of various types of micro controller, capacitive touch solutions, advanced logic and mixed signal, nonvolatile memory and radio frequency (RF) components. With one of the industry's broadest intellectual property (IP) technology portfolios, Atmel provides a comprehensive system solution for the electronics industry for industry, consumption, security, communications, computing and automotive markets. Atmel integrated circuits are mainly focused on consumption, industry, security, communications, computing and automotive markets. ATMEL company is advanced in the world to be the leader of the semiconductor product design, manufacturing and marketing, products include microprocessors, programmable logic devices, nonvolatile memory, security chip, mixed signal and RF radiation...

ADI company is widely recognized data conversion and signal disposal technology of the world's leading suppliers, has 60000 customers all over the world, they represent, in fact all types of electronic equipment manufacturers. ADI, a high-performance analog integrated circuit (IC) manufacturer, celebrates the company's global lead in this industry for more than 40 years, and its products are widely used in analog signal and digital signal processing. Headquartered in norwood, Massachusetts, the company has about 8,900 employees worldwide. The company has 30 product design centers around the world and multiple base locations in Massachusetts, California, north Carolina, Ireland and the Philippines. Analog Devices, Inc. (ADI) will...

STMicroelectronics (ST, STMicroelectronics, ST Microelectronics) is one of the world's largest semiconductor company, Italy, is the world's largest dedicated analog semiconductor chip and power conversion chip maker, the world's largest semiconductor industry and set-top boxes, chip suppliers and in discrete device, mobile phone camera module and vehicle integrated circuit areas in the world. STMicroelectronics (STMicroelectronics) is one of the most widely manufacturers industry semiconductor product line, from discrete diodes and transistors to complex on a chip (SoC) system device, to include the reference design, application and manufacturing tools and complete platform solutions, the main products are 300...



Maxim Integrated Products was founded in 1983. In 2001, Maxim acquired the famous Dallas Semiconductor. Is the world's best analog signals and mixed signal semiconductor company. Their mission is to create a high quality simulation engineering solutions, worldwide for microprocessor-based electronic products provide value-added services. Them through the efforts to achieve their cost and performance. Maxim Integrated Products, founded in 1983, headquartered in Sunnyvale, California in the United States, the company has more than 9300 employees, is one of the world within the scope of analog and mixed signal Integrated product design... 

Show

经销品牌
优势经销品牌 供应链管理 检验流程 仓储管理


德州仪器 (TI) 是全球领先的模拟及数字半导体 IC 设计制造公司。除了提供模拟技术、数字信号处理 (DSP) 和微处理器 (MCU) 半导体以外,TI 还设计制造用于模拟和数字嵌入及应用处理的半导体解决方案;德州仪器的半导体产品几乎占了其收入的85%。在包括数字信号处理器、数字模拟转换器、模拟数字转换器、能源管理、模拟集成电路等不同产品领域都占据领先位置。无线通信也是德州仪器的一个焦点,目前全球有大约50%的移动电话都装有德州仪器生产的芯片。同时它也生产针对应用的集成电路以及单片机等。   ...

Atmel 公司为全球性的业界领先企业,致力于设计和制造各类微控制器、电容式触摸解决方案、先进逻辑、混合信号、非易失性存储器和射频 (RF) 元件。凭借业界最广泛的知识产权 (IP) 技术组合之一,Atmel 为电子行业提供针对工业、消费、安全、通信、计算和汽车市场的全面的系统解决方案。 Atmel集成电路的主要集中在消费,工业,安全,通信,计算和汽车市场。ATMEL公司是世界上高级半导体产品设计、制造和行销的领先者,产品包括了微处理器、可编程逻辑器件、非易失性存储器、安全芯片、混合信号及RF射...

ADI公司是业界广泛认可的数据转换和信号调理技术全球领先的供应商,拥有遍布世界各地的60,000客户,他们事实上代表了全部类型的电子设备制造商。ADI公司作为高性能模拟集成电路(IC)制造商庆祝公司在此行业全球领先40多年,其产品广泛用于模拟信号和数字信号处理领域。公司总部设在美国马萨诸塞州诺伍德市,全球员工约8900人。公司拥有遍布全球的30个产品设计中心以及位于美国马萨诸塞州、加利福尼亚州、北卡罗来纳州、爱尔兰和菲律宾的多个造基地。Analog Devices, Inc.(简称ADI公司)将...

STMicroelectronics(ST,意法半导体,ST Microelectronics)是全球最大的半导体公司之一,法意半导体是世界第一大专用模拟芯片和电源转换芯片制造商,世界第一大工业半导体和机顶盒芯片供应商,而且在分立器件、手机相机模块和车用集成电路领域居世界前列。意法半导体(STMicroelectronics)是业内半导体产品线最广的厂商之一,从分立二极管与晶体管到复杂的片上系统(SoC)器件,再到包括参考设计、应用软件、制造工具与规范的完整的平台解决方案,其主要产品类型有300...

Maxim Integrated Products成立于1983年。2001年,Maxim并购了著名的Dallas Semiconductor。是全球最好的模拟信号和混合信号半导体公司.它们的使命是不断创造高品质的模拟工程解决方案,在世界范围内为基于微处理器的电子产品客户提供增值服务。它们通过努力达到它们的成本与业绩. Maxim Integrated Products成立于1983年,总部位于美国加利福尼亚的Sunnyvale,公司拥有9300多名员工,是世界范围内模拟和混合信号集成产品的设计...

展开